I’m world famous

I looked at my blog’s stats yesterday and was surprised that, in the four or five weeks of the blog’s existence, it had been viewed 660 times! Today, a total of 670! Australians account for 330 of these viewings, 267 for the UK, 54 Germany, and even 17 in the US. Two people I’ve never heard of have posted comments, including a woman called Rhian in Jean’s home village in Wales when the Olympic torch came through the village. And a lady called Emily from the south of England ‘liked’ my blog during the jubilee celebrations in London. My blog has even been viewed by an individual in South Korea and another in Brazil. The busiest day for the blog was 25 May – 53 viewings!

Leave a Reply

